Institute Staff


Stephanie Couch
Bayer Executive Director, Institute for STEM Education Director, Gateways East Bay STEM Network
(510) 885-3022
Stephanie.Couch@csueastbay.edu



Rachelle DiStefano
Director Center for Science Education and Research
(510) 885-2898
Rachelle.DiStefano@csueastbay.edu


Azure Stewart
Program Manager, Institute for STEM Education
(510) 885-7337
Azure.Stewart@csueastbay.edu


Beth Yeager
Lead Researcher, Institute for STEM Education
(510) 885-3000
Elizabeth.Yeager@csueastbay.edu


Mary Ann Brady
Faculty Consultant, Lecturer, Department of Management
(510) 885-7135
Maryanne.Brady@csueastbay.edu


Valorie Robles
Administrative Assistant II
(510) 885-7339
Valorie.Robles@csueastbay.edu


Janet Snyder
Administrative Assistant II
(510) 885-7338
Janet.Snyder@csueastbay.edu