Board of Directors

Jeanette M Bicais
Chair & Professor
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-4044

Stephanie Couch (Staff)
Bayer Executive Director, Institute for STEM Education Director, Gateways East Bay STEM Network
(510) 885-3022

Caron Inouye
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
(510) 885-4479

Michele Korb (Co-Chair)
Assistant Professor
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-4526

Danika LeDuc
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
(510) 885-3463

Michael Leung
Dean, College of Science
(510) 885-3441

Saeid Motavalli
Department of Engineering
(510) 885-4481

Carolyn Nelson
Dean, College of Education and Allied Studies
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-3942

Julia Olkin
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
(510) 885-7487

Jason Singley (Co-Chair)
Associate Professor, Faculty Associate for Research
Department of Physics
(510) 885-3401

Jeff Seitz
Professor & Department Chair
Department of Earth & Environmental Science
(510) 885-3486