Our Valuable Board of Directors

 





Erik Helgren
Erik Helgren Associate Professor & Chair,
Department of Physics
 
 
 
(510) 885-4604
erik.helgren@csueastbay.edu

Caron Inouye
Caron InouyeAssociate Professor,
Department of Biological Sciences
 
 
 
(510) 885-4479
Caron.Inouye@csueastbay.edu

Michele Korb
Michele Korb Co-Chair Board of Directors
Associate Professor,
Department of Teacher Education
Howard Lei
Howard LeiAssistant Professor,
Department of Engineering
 
 
 
(510) 885-3972
Howard.Lei@csueastbay.edu

Julie McNamara
Julie McNamaraAssistant Professor,
Department of Teacher Education
 
 
 
(510) 885-4044
julie.mcnamara@csueastbay.edu

Julia Olkin
Julia OlkinCo-Chair Board of Directors
Associate Professor,
Department of Math & Computer Science
 
 
 
 
Website
(510) 885-7487
Julia.Olkin@csueastbay.edu

Jason Singley
Jason SingleyDean,
College of Science
 
 
 
 
 
 
(510) 885-3441
Jason.Singley@csueastbay.edu
Jeff Seitz
Jeff SeitzDirector,
Center for Student Research
Professor,
Department of Earth
& Environmental Science
Monika Sommerhalter
Monika SommerhalterAssociate Professor,
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
 
 
 
 
 
 
(510) 885-3427
Monika.Sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu

James Zarrillo
James ZarrilloInterim Dean,
College of Education & Allied Studies
 
 
 
 
 
 
(510) 885-7439
james.zarrillo@csueastbay.edu