Board of Directors


Jeanette M Bicais
Chair & Professor
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-4044
Jeanette.Bicais@csueastbay.edu


Stephanie Couch (Staff)
Bayer Executive Director, Institute for STEM Education Director, Gateways East Bay STEM Network
(510) 885-3022
Stephanie.Couch@csueastbay.edu


Caron Inouye
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
(510) 885-4479
Caron.Inouye@csueastbay.edu


Michele Korb (Co-Chair)
Assistant Professor
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-4526
Michele.Korb@csueastbay.edu


Danika LeDuc
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
(510) 885-3463
Danika.Leduc@csueastbay.edu


Michael Leung
Dean, College of Science
(510) 885-3441
Michael.Leung@csueastbay.edu


Saeid Motavalli
Professor
Department of Engineering
(510) 885-4481
Saeid.Motavalli@csueastbay.edu


Carolyn Nelson
Dean, College of Education and Allied Studies
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-3942
Carolyn.Nelson@csueastbay.edu


Julia Olkin
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
(510) 885-7487
Julia.Olkin@csueastbay.edu


Jason Singley (Co-Chair)
Associate Professor, Faculty Associate for Research
Department of Physics
(510) 885-3401
Jason.Singley@csueastbay.edu


Jeff Seitz
Professor & Department Chair
Department of Earth & Environmental Science
(510) 885-3486
Jeff.Seitz@csueastbay.edu