Our Valuable Board of Directors

Jeanette M Bicais
Jeanette M BicaisInterim Associate Dean
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-4044
Jeanette.Bicais@csueastbay.edu
Stephanie Couch
Stephanie CouchBayer Executive Director, Institute for STEM Education Director, Gateways East Bay STEM Network
(510) 885-3022
Caron Inouye
Caron InouyeAssociate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
(510) 885-4479
Caron.Inouye@csueastbay.edu
Michele Korb
Michele Korb Co-Chair & Assistant Professor
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-4526
Michele.Korb@csueastbay.edu
Danika LeDuc
Danika LeDucAssociate Professor
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
(510) 885-3463
Danika.Leduc@csueastbay.edu
Michael Leung
Michael LeungDean, College of Science
(510) 885-3441
Michael.Leung@csueastbay.edu
Carolyn Nelson
Carolyn NelsonDean, College of Education and Allied Studies
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-3942
Carolyn.Nelson@csueastbay.edu
Julia Olkin
Julia OlkinAssociate Professor
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
(510) 885-7487
Julia.Olkin@csueastbay.edu
Jason Singley
Jason Singley Co-Chair, Associate Professor, Faculty Associate for Research
Department of Physics
(510) 885-3401
Jason.Singley@csueastbay.edu
Jeff Seitz
Jeff SeitzProfessor & Department Chair
Department of Earth & Environmental Science
(510) 885-3486
Jeff.Seitz@csueastbay.edu