Our Valuable Board of Directors

Stephanie Couch
Stephanie CouchBayer Executive Director,
Institute for STEM Education Director,
Gateways East Bay STEM Network
Jeanette M Bicais
Jeanette M BicaisAssociate Dean
 
 

Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-4044
jeanette.bicais@csueastbay.edu

Caron Inouye
Caron InouyeAssociate Professor

 
 

Department of Biological Sciences
(510) 885-4479
Caron.Inouye@csueastbay.edu

Michele Korb
Michele Korb Co-Chair Board of Directors, Assistant Professor

 

Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-4526
Michele.Korb@csueastbay.edu

Danika LeDuc
Danika LeDucAssociate Professor

 

Department of
Chemistry & Biochemistry
(510) 885-3463
Danika.Leduc@csueastbay.edu

Howard Lei
Howard LeiAssistant Professor

 

Department of Engineering
(510) 885-3972
Howard.Lei@csueastbay.edu

Michael Leung
Michael LeungDean

 

College of Science
(510) 885-3441
Michael.Leung@csueastbay.edu

Carolyn Nelson
Carolyn NelsonDean,
College of Education
& Allied Studies
Department of Teacher Education
(510) 885-3942
Carolyn.Nelson@csueastbay.edu
Julia Olkin
Julia OlkinCo-Chair Board of Directors, Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
& Computer Science
(510) 885-7487
Julia.Olkin@csueastbay.edu
Jeff Seitz
Jeff SeitzProfessor & Department Chair

 
Department of Earth & Environmental Science
(510) 885-3486
Jeff.Seitz@csueastbay.edu

Jason Singley
Jason Singley Associate Professor,
Faculty Associate for Research
Department of Physics
(510) 885-3401
Jason.Singley@csueastbay.edu